CD Cover Photo​​     

Charlie Reilly

  The FREE Rangers CD is available for    

 digital download from

  Hard copy CDs available at

  or by contacting The FREE Rangers



​       Track Previews


  • I Wasn't Looking0:49
  • Dirty Town0:51
  • Along The Navajo Trail0:43
  • Loving You0:49
  • Hitched Up With You0:56
  • One More Tune0:40
  • Matter Of Time0:46
  • Can You Dig It0:43
  • Holler At The Moon0:40
  • Devoted To You0:39
  • Little White-Washed Chimney0:40
  • Wondering0:39
  • I Know My Baby Loves Me0:37
  • Hot! Hot!0:40